Who we are

DECOculture is consistent in satisfying our clients’ and partners’ expectations by keeping up to date with the fast-developing industry combined with a persistent appreciation for vintage designs and traditional techniques. All thanks to the experienced and skillful team of people who create DECOculture. People, who make sure our offer consists solely of items that exceed short-lived trends, are made with high-quality and tell a story. Because we are storytellers, just of a different kind. We believe interiors are not only meant to look good, but first and foremost they have to make you feel good.

What we do

DECOculture is a multibrand that brings together selected furniture, lighting, accessories and textiles. In addition to the permanent collections of world-renown furniture producers, the offer is supplemented with unique pieces of independent brands, scouted by our team in small design studios, workshops and factories around the world.

showroom

Despite the huge variety, our products are a part of the coherent concept of the DECOculture assortment. Our showroom is a space where your dreams to come true. No matter if you are an individual client or a professional architect, at DECOculture Berlin we can join our creative forces to help you finalize your project. In the heart of Berlin, we offer you a place, where you can find the perfect interior design elements that will complement your vision, whether you are in search for a new piece of furniture for your home or if you are working on a bigger project as an architect.

furniture

In DECOculture, we focus on quality, craftsmanship and design. That’s why we offer our clients a wide range of furniture from luxury designer brands, small design studios, independent designers and even offer to create the piece of our customer’s dreams. We also complement our regular offer with unique vintage items we find around the world.

accessories and fabrics

Our product range also includes decoration items, carpets and accessories. We also provide an extensive variety of textiles our clients can choose for your customized furnishings or to simply renew a beloved piece of inherited furniture.

lighting

Lamps are not only functional elements which make interiors brighter. They have a great potential of beautifying homes, offices, restaurants, etc. By choosing a distinct style we will help enrich our clients space and make it more pleasant optically. From Art Deco to modern, from designer to vintage we accumulate exceptional lighting articles of all kinds.

more

We want to provide our customers with the best service ever. That means – even if we do not have what you are looking for in our showroom, we will do our best to find it for you. On top of that one of our additional services includes upholstery, to bring old furniture pieces back to life. This, along with our appreciation for vintage furniture allows us to establish a sustainable approach to interior design.

scouting

Searching for interior pieces together with a private or commercial client is one of the service we offer at DECOculture. Based on various reference materials like photographs, pieces of fabric, vintage designs, drawings or even vague memories or descriptions we can help our clients find the perfect piece they are looking for.

bathrooms

Whether our clients look for a classic bathtub made by a company with 150 years of experience or prefer a minimalist bathroom with pure forms, at DECOculture we do not limit ourselves to a particular style, what we value is the craft and materials used to create each bathroom piece.

selected vintage

In addition to renown furniture and home decor brands, in DECOculture our clients will find selected vintage and art deco articles. We appreciate forms, shapes, and patterns from the past. We love to bring things back to life and consequently, to display them in modern interiors. For us, the process of upcycling and reusing is a natural part of a sustainable lifestyle. Whether it’s a piece we find on a flea market or a mid-century chair that needs to be refurbished, we will certainly take good care of it.

art

At DECOculture we don’t like to treat art as an afterthought that comes to mind when the interior is already fully furnished. It needs to be implemented in the process of creating a well-rounded space. Art is often treated as an addition and therefore is marginalized, or even neglected. We want to introduce our clients to the curated art collection we exhibit in our showroom. We are also open for art collaborations and art-related events. For us, vernissage is a form of showing appreciation to the artist and their work, simultaneously we see it as a wonderful opportunity of acquainting our clients and partners with independent creators.

exhibitions

Our clients can join art exhibitions where we present our artists and invite our customers and partners for a nice meet & greet. Art events are a wonderful way of getting to know more artists and their work, as well as finding a new piece for your interior.

art dealing

We not only exhibit art, but we also connect buyers with artists to help them purchase the particular artwork they are looking for.

consultations

In case our art-loving customers need a piece of advice on what artwork would fit in their interior, our team can assist them in the search for the right art piece. We are here to help our customers to surround themselves with art.

interior perfumes

House of Scent is an aroma atelier creating perfumes for interiors. We specialize in composing unique fragrances that meet the individual needs of our clients and help to create an exclusive environment along with a refined brand image. Now commercial spaces and private interiors can be filled with perfumes by House of Scent.

fragrance sticks

Fragrance sticks are the best way of introducing scents to smaller interiors. It is the most natural and most subtle method of making your home or boutique be more inviting and memorable at the same time.

candles

Scented candles are a classic choice made by those who enjoy a subtle scent lingering in their interior and a pleasant aesthetic factor of a sophisticated glim. There is something about candles that make them effortless decorative elements that can bring elegance to any kind of interior.

diffusers

In order to thrive, our senses need to be stimulated. Do you wish to make your commercial space to be more unique? Would you like your customers to remember your event? A professional perfume diffuser designed according to modern standards is the right choice for you!

rentals

Events, film and fashion production, photo shoots, advertisement – all these pose great opportunities to rent our showroom or selected items from our offer. If you wish to create a temporary space for your project with our help, don’t hesitate to contact us for more details.

rental services

Events, film and fashion production, photo shoots, advertisement – all these pose great opportunities to rent our showroom or selected items from our offer. If you wish to create a temporary space for your project with our help, don’t hesitate to contact us for more details.

showroom

Our showroom is a versatile space open to photo shoots of all sorts. Three bright rooms with a total area of 150 square meters that can be arranged according to your art production can be booked by an hourly or a daily fee.

furniture and decoration

All articles from our offer can also be rented for commercial use.

fragrance

Fragrance diffusers and interior perfumes are available for rent for events, temporary exhibitions, and other commercial use.

events

Events, film and fashion production, photo shoots, advertisement – all these pose great opportunities to rent our showroom or selected items from our offer. If you wish to create a temporary space for your project with our help, don’t hesitate to contact us for more details.

events

Events, film and fashion production, photo shoots, advertisement – all these pose great opportunities to rent our showroom or selected items from our offer. If you wish to create a temporary space for your project with our help, don’t hesitate to contact us for more details.

Wer sind wir

DECOculture erfüllt konsequent die Erwartungen unserer Kunden, Kundinnen und PartnerInnen, indem mit der sich schnell entwickelnden Branche Schritt gehalten wird und gleichzeitig die Wertschätzung für Vintage-Designs und traditionelle Techniken beibehalten werden. Alles dank des erfahrenen und geschickten DECOculture-Teams. Bei DECOculture arbeiten Menschen, die sicherstellen, dass unser Angebot nur aus Artikeln besteht, die kurzlebige Trends übertreffen, die mit Materialien hoher Qualität hergestellt werden und eine Geschichte erzählen. Wir glauben, dass Innenräume nicht nur gut aussehen sollen, sondern in erster Linie dazu beitragen müssen, dass Sie sich dort gut fühlen.

Was machen wir

DECOculture ist ein Multibrand, das ausgewählte Möbel, Leuchten, Accessoires und Textilien zusammenbringt. Zusätzlich zu den dauerhaften Kollektionen weltbekannter Möbelhersteller, wird das Angebot durch Einzelstücke unabhängiger Marken ergänzt, die von unserem Team in kleinen Designstudios, Werkstätten und Fabriken auf der ganzen Welt geprüft werden.

Showroom

Trotz der großen Vielfalt gehören unsere Produkte zu einem kohärenten Konzept des DECOculture-Sortiments. Der Showroom ist ein Ort, an dem Kundenträume wahr werden. Egal, ob ein Einzelkunde, Einzelkundin oder ein professioneller Interior Designer, bei DECOculture Berlin können die gemeinsamen Kräfte gebündelt werden, um die Fertigstellung des Kundenprojekts zu unterstützen. Im Herzen Berlins bietet DECOculture den Kunden einen Ort, an dem sie die perfekten Einrichtungselemente finden, die ihre Vision ergänzen. Ob nach einem neuen Möbelstück für Zuhause gesucht wird oder Architekten an einem größeren Projekt arbeiten.

Möbel

Bei DECOculture konzentrieren wir uns auf Qualität, Handwerkskunst und Design. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden und Kundinnen eine breite Auswahl an Möbeln von Luxus-Designermarken, kleinen Designstudios und unabhängigen Designern. Wir bieten sogar die Möglichkeit, das Stück der Träume unserer Kunden zu kreieren. Unser reguläres Angebot wird mit einzigartigen Vintage-Artikeln, die wir auf der ganzen Welt finden, ergänzt.

Accessoires und Stoffe

Unser Sortiment umfasst auch Dekorationsartikel, Teppiche und Accessoires. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Textilien an. Diese können unsere Kunden und Kundinnen für Ihre individuellen Einrichtungsgegenstände oder einfach für die Erneuerung eines geliebten Erbteils auswählen.

Beleuchtung

Lampen sind nicht nur funktionale Elemente, die das Interieur heller machen. Sie haben ein großes Potenzial zur Verschönerung von Häusern, Büros, Restaurants etc. Durch die Wahl eines bestimmten Stils können wir den Raum unserer Kunden und Kundinnen bereichern und ihn optisch angenehmer gestalten. Von Art Deco bis modern, von Designer bis Vintage bieten wir unseren Kunden außergewöhnliche Beleuchtungsartikel aller Art an.

Mehr

Wir möchten unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Das heißt, auch wenn wir nicht das haben, wonach Sie suchen, werden wir alles tun um es für Sie zu finden. Zu unseren zusätzlichen Leistungen gehört auch die Aufpolsterung, um alte Möbelstücke wieder zum Leben zu erwecken. Dies, zusammen mit unserer Liebe für Vintage-Möbel, ermöglicht uns einen nachhaltigen Ansatz für die Inneneinrichtung zu etablieren.

Scouting

Die Suche nach Einrichtungsgegenständen zusammen mit privaten oder gewerblichen Kunden und Kundinnen ist eine der Dienstleistungen, die wir bei DECOculture anbieten. Anhand verschiedener Referenzmaterialien wie Fotografien, Stoffstücken, Vintage-Designs, Zeichnungen oder auch Beschreibungen können wir unseren Kunden und Kundinnen helfen, das perfekte Stück zu finden.

Bäder

Ob unsere Kunden und Kundinnen eine klassische Badewanne suchen, die von einem Unternehmen mit 150 Jahren Erfahrung hergestellt wurde, oder ein minimalistisches Badezimmer mit reinen Formen bevorzugen, bei DECOculture beschränken wir uns nicht auf einen bestimmten Stil, sondern legen Wert auf das Handwerk und die bei der Produktion verwendeten Materialien.

Selected Vintage

Bei DECOculture finden unsere Kunden und Kundinenn neben renommierten Möbel- und Wohnkulturmarken auch ausgewählte Vintage- und Art-Deco-Artikel. Wir schätzen Formen, Designs und Muster aus der Vergangenheit. Wir lieben es, Dinge wieder zum Leben zu erwecken und sie in modernen Innenräumen zu zeigen. Der Prozess des Upcyclings und der Wiederverwendung ist für uns ein natürlicher Bestandteil eines nachhaltigen Lebensstils. Ob es ein Stück ist, das wir auf einem Flohmarkt finden, oder ein Mid-Century-Stuhl, der renoviert werden muss, wir werden uns gut darum kümmern.

Kunst

Bei DECOculture behandeln wir Kunst nicht gerne als einen nachträglichen Gedanken, der aufkommt, wenn das Interieur bereits vollständig eingerichtet ist. Kunst muss in den Prozess implementiert werden, um ein abgerundetes Design zu schaffen. Kunst wird oft als Ergänzung behandelt, als zweitrangig angesehen oder sogar vernachlässigt. Wir möchten unseren Kunden eine kuratierte Kunstsammlung vorstellen, die wir in unserem Showroom ausstellen. Wir sind auch offen für Kunstkooperationen und Kunstveranstaltungen. Eine Vernissage ist für uns eine Form der Wertschätzung der Künstlerinnen und ihrer Arbeit. Gleichzeitig sehen wir es als eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, unsere Kunden und PartnerInnen mit unabhängigen KünstlerInnen bekannt zu machen.

Ausstellungen

Unsere Kunden und Kundinnen können an Kunstausstellungen teilnehmen, bei denen wir unsere KünstlerInnen vorstellen und unsere Kunden, Kundinnen und Partner zu einem netten Meet & Greet einladen. Kunstveranstaltungen sind eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, mehr KünstlerInnen und ihre Werke kennenzulernen und ein neues Stück für Ihr Interieur zu finden.

Kunsthandel

Wir stellen nicht nur Kunst aus, sondern bringen Käufer mit Künstlern und Künstlerinnen in Kontakt, um ihnen beim Kauf des gewünschten Kunstwerks zu helfen.

Beratung

Sollten unsere kunstbegeisterten Kunden und Kundinnen eine Beratung benötigen, um herauszufinden welches Kunstwerk in ihr Interieur passen wurde, kann unser Team sie bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Kunstwerk unterstützen. Wir sind da, um unseren Kunden und Kundinnen zu helfen, sich mit Kunst zu umgeben.

Raumduft

House of Scent ist ein Duftatelier, das Parfums für Innenräume kreiert. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, einzigartige Düfte zu komponieren, die den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und Kundinnen entsprechen und dazu beitragen, ein exklusives Umfeld mit einem raffinierten Markenimage zu schaffen. So können Geschäftsräume und private Innenräume mit Parfums von House of Scent erweitert werden.

Duftstäbchen

Duftstäbchen sind der beste Weg, um Parfums in kleinere Innenräume zu bringen. Dies ist die natürlichste und subtilste Methode, um Ihr Zuhause oder Ihre Boutique einladend und unvergesslich zu machen.

Kerzen

Duftkerzen sind eine klassische Wahl für alle, die einen subtilen Duft in ihrem Interieur haben und dabei einen ästhetischen raffiniertem Glanz genießen möchten. Kerzen haben etwas an sich, das sie zu mühelosen dekorativen Elementen macht, die jeder Art von Einrichtung Eleganz verleihen können.

Aroma Diffuser

Um sich zu entfalten, müssen unsere Sinne stimuliert werden. Möchten Sie Ihre Gewerbefläche einzigartig machen? Möchten Sie, dass sich Ihre Kunden an Ihre Veranstaltung erinnern? Ein professioneller Parfüm-Diffusor nach modernen Maßstäben ist die richtige Wahl für Sie!

Vermietung

Events, Film- und Modeproduktionen, Fotoshootings, Werbung – all dies sind großartige Möglichkeiten, unseren Showroom oder ausgewählte Artikel aus unserem Angebot zu mieten. Wenn Sie mit unserer Hilfe einen temporären Raum für Ihr Projekt schaffen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Details zu kontaktieren.

Verleih

Events, Film- und Modeproduktionen, Fotoshootings, Werbung – all dies sind großartige Möglichkeiten, unseren Showroom oder ausgewählte Artikel aus unserem Angebot zu mieten. Wenn Sie mit unserer Hilfe einen temporären Raum für Ihr Projekt schaffen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Details zu kontaktieren.

Showroom

Unser Showroom ist ein vielseitiger Raum für Fotoshootings aller Art. Drei helle Räume mit einer Gesamtfläche von 150 Quadratmetern, die sich gemäß Ihrer Art-Production gestaltet lassen, können stunden- oder tageweise gebucht werden.

Möbel und Deko

Alle Artikel aus unserem Angebot können auch zur gewerblichen Nutzung gemietet werden.

Duft

Duftdiffusoren und Raumparfums können für Veranstaltungen, temporäre Ausstellungen und andere kommerzielle Zwecke gemietet werden.

Events

Events, Film – und Modeproduktionen, Shootings, Werbung – all dies sind großartige Möglichkeiten, unseren Showroom oder ausgewählte Artikel aus unserem Angebot zu mieten. Wenn Sie mit uns einen temporären Raum für Ihr Projekt schaffen möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren.